Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
School Board Meeting
-
MTV Conference Room
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Bond Oversight Committee
-
MTV Conference Room.
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Ferndale Math Olympiad competition.
-
Cascadia Elementary School (6175 Church Rd, Ferndale, WA 98248)
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
School Board Meeting
-
MTV Conference Room
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Eagleridge 4th & 5th Gr Concert
-
Horizon Forum
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3